Bestyrelsen

Formand

Overlæge, ph.d. (2017)
Anja Poulsen
BørneUngeKlinikken
Rigshospitalet
Mail: formand@infektionspaediatri.dk

Næstformand

Afdelingslæge, ph.d. (2012)
Mette Holm
Børneafdelingen
Århus Universitetshospital Skejby
Mail: naestformand@infektionspaediatri.dk

Kasserer

Afdelingslæge, ph.d. (2012)
Alexandra Kruse
Børneafdelingen
Hvidovre Hospital
Mail: Kasserer@infektionspaediatri.dk

Sekretær

Afdelingslæge (2014)
Ulla Hartling
H.C.Andersen Børnehospital
Odense
Mail: Sekretaer@infektionspaediatri.dk

Webmaster

Overlæge (2016)
Lise Jensen
Børneafdelingen
Roskilde sygehus
Mail: Webmaster@infektionspaediatri.dk

Suppleanter

Reservelæge (2014)
Anna Eltvedt
Børne- og Ungeafdelingen
Nordsjællands Hospital Hillerød
Mail: anna.eltvedt@gmail.com

Afdelingslæge, ph.d. (2011)
Marie-Louise von Linstow
BørneUngeKlinikken
Rigshospitalet
Mail: Linstow@dadlnet.dk

Læge, ph.d. (2016)
Thomas Nørrelykke Nissen
Børneafdelingen
Hvidovre Hospital
Mail: Thomas.nissen@dadlnet.dk

Læge, ph.d. studerende (2017)
Lotte Jensen
BørneUngeKlinikken
Rigshospitalet
Mail: lotte.jensen@regionh.dk

Afdelingslæge, ph.d. (2016)
Helene Sinclair Ingels
Børneafdelingen
Slagelse Sygehus
Mail: helene_ingels@yahoo.dk

1. Reservelæge, ph.d. (2016)
Thilde Normann Winther
Børneafdelingen
Hvidovre Hospital
Mail: thildewinther@gmail.com

Afdelingslæge, ph.d. (2017)
Lisbeth Samsø Schmidt
Børne- og ungeafdelingen
Herlev Hospital
Mail: samsoe@dadlnet.dk